A little bowl of joy brought to you by Guardians of the Galaxy………

Guardians-Of-The-Galaxy-Movie-Poster-Wallpaper-1920x1200

Guardians of the Galaxy was a great movie!!! I saw this movie yesterday and what can i say, but it was just a little bowl of happiness. I don’t know if any of you have every felt so much joy and just a good time from watching a movie but this movie did that for me. I am not going to do a regular review and talk about the plot. What I want to say is that Guardians will be added to my favorite movie and I love this movie. This is one of the best superheroes movies I have saw in a long time. Just a good time at the movie theatres So I say to my fellow film geeks and lovers of movies is to go the movies and become consume with the joy this movie will bring you. 

Leave a Reply

