Goals for this blog

Hello my fellow readers, today I come to talk to you all about the plans or goals I have for this blog. For the next week or so I  will be dishing out as many post as possible. The first one will be a movie review, after that I will pick a book to read for a week and talk about that, followed by updates on the comics I am interested in and even some anime I like to watch and manga I like to read. I will also give my take on some tech news I hear. So let’s get this show on the road. There is a lot to be cover lol. This surely will keep me busy in all aspect lol.

Leave a Reply

